Solr Search

Cue points: 

Producer Awards Night 2023

Twitter icon
Facebook icon
Google icon
StumbleUpon icon icon
Pinterest icon
  • Brattleboro Community Television will recognize the winners of its 2023 Annual Producer Awards on November 8 at 6 PM at The Stone Church in downtown Brattleboro. The event is open to the public and will feature the awards ceremony, food and drink, and the live taping of a mini-episode of 'Here We Are: Brattleboro's Community Talk Show.' All are encouraged to show support for the community producers who create BCTV's local programming.
  • The Producer Awards recognize organizations and individuals that have created outstanding local programming in the last year. Those are:
  • Series of the Year: Town Matters podcast. Producers: John Potter, Seth Thomas.
  • Producer of the Year: Seth Thomas, producer: 'Brattleboro Fire Department - Training Feature,' 'Meet Brattleboro's Animal Control Officer,' Brooks Memorial Library PSAs, 'Town Matters' podcast.
  • Community Partner Award: Harris Hill Ski Jump - Sally and Allan Seymour.
  • Nonprofit Member Award: Brattleboro Music Center
  • Municipal Partner Award: Windham Solid Waste Management District - John Fay and Alex Lacy.
  • Lifetime Achievement Award: Wendy O'Connell, 500 episodes of 'Here We Are.'
Production Date: 
Wednesday, November 8, 2023 - 17:45

Shows In This Series