Solr Search

Cue points: 

Brattleboro SB Organizational Mtg 3/27/17

Twitter icon
Facebook icon
Google icon
StumbleUpon icon icon
Pinterest icon

Join members of of the newly elected selectboard in Brattleboro as they're sworn in--with Kate O'Connor voted into the role of Chair following the ceremony for new members Brandie Starr and Tim Wessel and incumbent David Schoales. 

Production Date: 
Monday, March 27, 2017 - 18:00

Shows In This Series