Solr Search

Cue points: 

2016 Brattleboro Special Rep Town Mtg 3/12/16

Twitter icon
Facebook icon
Google icon
StumbleUpon icon icon
Pinterest icon

The vote by Australian Ballot was 111 Yes to 27 No for relocating the Brattleboro Police Department to Black Mtn Road during this special town meeting.

The meeting was called to order at 8:30 AM on Saturday March 12, 2016. 

With comments by Town Reps: Spoon Agave, Orion Barber, Doura Bouboulis, Terry Carter, George Carvill, Christopher Chapman, Raphael Corbeil, Arlene Distler, Katherine Dowd, David Emery, George Harvey, Maya Hasegawa, Cassandra Holloway, Daniel Kasnitz, Dylan MacKinnon, Paula Melton, Nancy Miller, Georgia Morgan, Dennis Newman, Robert Oeser, Sarah Page, Rusty Sage, Hyam Siegel, Brandie Starr, Bob Stevens, Kip Tewksbury, Bob Tortolani, Kathryn Turnas, Ben Underhill, and Don Webster.

Production Date: 
Saturday, March 12, 2016 - 08:30

Shows In This Series