Solr Search

Cue points: 

ACM Hometown Media Awards 2018 Winner: BCTV - Overall Excellence in PEG

Twitter icon
Facebook icon
Google icon
StumbleUpon icon icon
Pinterest icon

Brattleboro Community TV's 2018 Hometown Media Awards winning entry for 'Overall Excellence in P.E. or G. Access' category for budgets under $300,000.

The award submission includes clips from these programs produced in 2017:


  • BrattRock promo - BCTV/Ezlerh Oreste
  • Justice for Mamadou (Mini-Doc) - Ezlerh Oreste
  • Blanche Moyse Chorale Mass in B Minor - BCTV/Em Richards & Janis Chaillou
  • Why Regret? by Galway Kinnell - episode of You Come Too Poetry Series - Chard deNiord
  • Here We Are with guest Becca Blust - Wendy O'Connell
  • Mitchell Giddings Fine Arts: Jackie Abrams & Karen Kamenetsky - Andy Reichsman
  • Harris Hill Ski Jump Highlights - Ezlerh Oreste


  • Landmark College Presents: Casey Murrow - BCTV/Em Richards
  • Act 46 FAQs - BCTV/Roland Boyden/WSESU Act 46 Study Committee
  • Brattleboro Union High School Commencement - BCTV


  • Meet the Candidates - Chris Lenois interviews gubernatorial candidate Phil Scott - BCTV
  • Brattleboro Selectboard Candidates' Forum - BCTV
  • Brattleboro Representative Town Meeting - BCTV
Production Date: 
Thursday, May 10, 2018 - 16:30

Shows In This Series